Select Page

Zunanji sodelavci

zaposleni telefon email
prof. dr. Miro Cerar, univ. dipl. prav. miro.cerar@pf.uni-lj.si
izr. prof. dr. Romana Cerc Korošec romana.cerc-korosec@fkkt.uni-lj.si
viš. pred. mag. Damir Cibic, univ. dipl. ekon. damir.cibic@ef.uni-lj.si
izr. prof. dr. Andreja Cirman, univ. dipl. ekon. andreja.cirman@ef.uni-lj.si
asist. dr. Tilen Čadež tilen.cadez@imfm.si
asist. dr. Nataša Čelan Korošin
asist. dr. Kristina Čufar, univ. dipl. prav. kristina.cufar@pf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Polona Domadenik, univ. dipl. ekon. polona.domadenik@ef.uni-lj.si
asist. Filip Dougan filip.dougan@pf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Damjana Drobne, univ. dipl. biol. damjana.drobne@bf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Gregor Dugar, univ. dipl. prav. +386 1 4203 132 gregor.dugar@pf.uni-lj.si
strok. sod. Marko Fatur, univ. dipl. inž. grad. marko.fatur@luz.si
prof. dr. Mojca Golobič, univ. dipl. inž. kraj. arh. mojca.golobic@bf.uni-lj.si
asist. dr. Miha Hafner, univ. dipl. prav. miha.hafner@pf.uni-lj.si
Lucija Lučka Hodnik +386 1 4768 520 lucija.hodnik@fgg.uni-lj.si
izr. prof. dr. Sonja Ifko, univ. dipl. inž. arh. sonja.ifko@fa.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Anita Jemec Kokalj, univ. dipl. biol. anita.jemec@bf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Monika Kavalir monika.kavalir@ff.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Jakob Kljun
asist. Katarina Kosovelj, univ. dipl. meteorol. katarina.kosovelj@fmf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Jurij Kovič
doc. mag. Mateja Kregar Tršar, univ. dipl. inž. arh. +386 1 3203 070 mateja.kregar@bf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Metka Kuhar metka.kuhar@fdv.uni-lj.si
izr. prof. dr. Simon Kušar simon.kusar@ff.uni-lj.si
asist. dr. Leon Lampret
asist. dr. Vesna Lazović vesna.lazovic@ff.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Vito Logar, univ. dipl. inž. el. vito.logar@fe.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Karmen Lutman, univ. dipl. prav. karmen.lutman@pf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Bojan Majes, univ. dipl. inž. grad. +386 1 4768 522 bojan.majes@fgg.uni-lj.si
asist. dr. Sara Novak
Luka Pavešic
doc. dr. Nadja Penko Seidl nadja.penko@bf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Franc Perdih franc.perdih@fkkt.uni-lj.si
asist. mag. Nataša Pichler-Milanović, univ. dipl. geogr.
izr. prof. dr. Senko Pličanič, univ. dipl. prav. senko.plicanic@pf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Matjaž Prek, univ. dipl. inž. str. matjaz.prek@fs.uni-lj.si
asist. Gašper Razdevšek
asist. Jan Rozman
prof. dr. Miran Saje, univ. dipl. inž. grad. +386 1 4768 613 miran.saje@fgg.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Gregor Skok, univ. dipl. meteorol. gregor.skok@fmf.uni-lj.si
izr. prof. dr. Uroš Stritih uros.stritih@fs.uni-lj.si
dr. John Stubbs
doc. dr. Andreja Šarlah
prof. dr. Branko Širok, univ. dipl. inž. str. branko.sirok@fs.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Branko Škof branko.skof@fsp.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Igor Škrjanc, univ. dipl. inž. el. igor.skrjanc@fe.uni-lj.si
asist. dr. Sonja Šlander Vostner, univ. dipl. ekon. sonja.slander-vostner@ef.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Tilen Štajnpihler Božič, univ. dipl. prav. tilen.stajnpihler@pf.uni-lj.si
prof. dr. Mihael Jožef Toman, univ. dipl. biol. mihaelJozef.toman@bf.uni-lj.si
Martin Ulaga
izr. prof. dr. Matjaž Uršič, univ. dipl. soc. matjaz.ursic@fdv.uni-lj.si
asist. dr. Mojca Zadravec, univ. dipl. prav. mojca.zadravec@pf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr. Igor Zelnik igor.zelnik@bf.uni-lj.si